New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carolina Girl

Female (42) looking for Male Columbia, South Carolina, United States

I can be really shy at first until I get to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionOther STD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTamara Mann take me to the king
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksTwilight series
Idea of funBeach
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky driving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeOpen my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong with good head on shoulder. Well established in life and career.
On the first dateDinner followed by walking in the park just talking. Maybe movies