New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome To My World

Female (30) looking for Male Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Im a hard working single mom, studying to obtain my degree, and I love to have fun. Im open to new things and love meeting new people...so don't be scared to say hey!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Store Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsgolden girls lol, svu, have and have nots...too much to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviespaid in full, gone girl, the wiz...way too many to name
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDwele, Jill Scott, Chrisette Michelle, Trey Songz, Chris Brown...etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funbowling, the beach, movies, frankies, theme parks, video games, pool, basketball...I like having a good time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI don't know...nothing I can think of right now but as far as where do I want to go...KOD yes King Of Diamonds is where I want to go one day

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to receive my degree, begin a career that's right for me, and be able to give my son the best and more!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man who has a relationship with God, has a great sense of humor, treats his mother with respect, will accept me as well as my son, has accomplished his goals or is working toward them.
On the first dateive always wanted to walk along the beach and have lunch as we get to know each other...not the average date