New here? Sign Up Have an account?

anytime

I;m looking for friends male female don't matter, um im not in here to get a some goodies on the side...nor am i in here to sneak around on the wife.I am married with 4 grown brats and seek a good fun conversation and friends.So ifya wanna be friends im good with that. i wont be mean or rude to ya... im 53 years old and reside in the Piedmont SC area im from Calif-LA but prior lived in Oregon. Oh and I dont care what color we are

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStreet Marine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness