New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short!!!

Hey there!! I'm Summer;) I am a single mother of two. i am a country girl, loving, compassionate, very honest, loyal and down to earth.
Just ask, i'll tell!!!!

*Single white males only.
*Serious interest only, not interested in hooking up or one night stands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funi love anything outdoors, watching football, long walks, holding hands, kissing, cuddling, and crazy about tattoos
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryreally want to go hunting and muddin. always wanted to but never got the opportunity. some other things but have to get to know you a lot better before i share:)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifei would like to go back to school to get a better job. give my kids the life they deserve. enjoy life to the fullest and have no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust someone that shares some of the same interests. a country boy. tattoos are a bonus (i find them very sexy). sweet, romantic, likes kids. does not do drugs or excessively drinks.
On the first datecompletely up to you. surprise me:) I am not hard to please at all;}