New here? Sign Up Have an account?

do you kiss an tell

im easy going ,fun to be around an i learned things the hard way in my past but it makes me a better person today,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleprocess engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsmarried with childern,,duck dantsy,,two an a haly men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Instructional, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera good heart
On the first dateit dont matter aslong as we both agree

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling