New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for female golfer in Myrtle Beach

Male (70) looking for Female Kokkedal, Hovedstaden, Denmark

I am an American who has been living in Denmark for the past 35 years.
I have been a widower for the last three years after 36 years of marriage to a wonderful girl.
I have a daughter, son-in-law and and two grandsons in R.I. and a daughter in Copenhagen.
I have been in Myrtle Beach to play golf several times and am thinking about moving there. I will be visiting in September - October this year and would like to meet a local girl who plays golf and can show me around M.B. and share some good times together.
I would also like to chat with people from M.B. who can tell me more about the place.
I speak and write English and Danish and am trying to learn French,
I am an easy going and honest person who likes to have fun,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSystem Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSherlock Holmes
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying golf and traveling
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like to travel in Europe and USA

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness