New here? Sign Up Have an account?


DDDfree, chill, relaxed, laid back, sometimes impatient, fun, friendly, and a little thick lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMami

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showssouth park, family guy, furama, the cleaveland show, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfast and furious, fast 5, all the resident evil movies, etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin
Idea of fungoing to the park, the beach, out to eat, SHOPPING, watching a movie, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnernot looking for partner just a friend