New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get naked and ...

Male (70) looking for Male West Columbia, South Carolina, United States

Always ready for a good thing. At heart, I'm a nudist. That helps me get even closer to the man I'm with. I like sex -- period. I'll try anything once and other things over and over. I am 63 years old, 5 feet 11, 195 pounds, HIV-negative and retired. I can always host.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlecopy editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much commercial TV. I like movies on the Turner channel, political discussions on msnbc and Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Brokeback Mountain, MI4: Ghost Protocol, Casablanca, The 39 Steps, Rear Window, Youth in Revolt
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsU2, Coldplay, Cake, Natalie Merchant, Lady Gaga, The Killers, The Rolling Stones
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksAnything by Carl Hiaasen, James Lee Burke and Michael Connelly. Gravity's Rainbow. The Grapes of Wrath. Wuthering Heights. Jane Eyre.
Idea of funSex and more sex. Web games. Beaches. Shopping. Travel. Sex and more sex. Feeling the warmth of another man. Stroking the beard of another man. Holding the penis of another man.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA threesome. Paying off my credit card.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good man willing to share his life and his body with me in return for my doing the same for him.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll those things I checked above, plus a 12-inch cock (lol).
On the first dateMy date and I would go to a first-rate restaurant where we can pig out in splendor. Then we'd go to my apartment, get naked, chat and touch, get even more horny than we already were and pig out in splendor. Then we would do that all over again -- except for the restaurant part.